Member organizations

The Western States Section encompasses the western United States,including Hawaii, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho, Nevada, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, and New Mexico.

The Eastern States Section (ESSCI) serves the eastern United States and Central States Section (CSSCI) serves the central United States. Collectively, the WSSCI, ESSCI, and CSSCI comprise the US Sections of the Combustion Institute (USSCI).