logo for wssci

CONTACT US

USA Western States Section

Erica Belmont

Chair and US Section Rep

University of Wyoming

ebelmont@uwyo.edu

David Lignell

Vice Chair and Chair-Elect, US Section Rep

Brigham Young University

davidlignell@byu.edu

Nicole Labbe

Treasurer, US Section Rep

University of Colorado Boulder

Nicole.Labbe@Colorado.edu

Vi Rapp

Secretary

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

vhrapp@lbl.gov

Bret Windom

Program Chair

Colorado State University

bret.windom@colostate.edu

Kyle Niemeyer

Communication Chair

Oregon State University

kyle.niemeyer@oregonstate.edu

Guillaume Blanquart

Past Chair, US Section Rep

Caltech

g.blanquart@caltech.edu

Anthony Marchese

US Section Rep

Colorado State University

Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu

 

Last updated: 12 August 2021 - Site maintained by Kyle Niemeyer
©2009-2021 Western States Section of the Combustion Institute, all rights reserved.