logo for wssci

CONTACT US

USA Western States Section

Guillaume Blanquart

Chair

Caltech

g.blanquart@caltech.edu

Erica Belmont

Vice Chair and Chair-Elect

University of Wyoming

ebelmont@uwyo.edu

Nicole Labbe

Treasurer

University of Colorado Boulder

Nicole.Labbe@Colorado.edu

Vi Rapp

Secretary

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

vhrapp@lbl.gov

David Lignell

Program Chair

Brigham Young University

davidlignell@byu.edu

Kyle Niemeyer

Communication Chair

Oregon State University

kyle.niemeyer@oregonstate.edu

Fletcher Miller

Past Chair/US Section Rep

San Diego State University

fmiller@mail.sdsu.edu

Anthony Marchese

US Section Rep

Colorado State University

Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu

Jerald Cole

US Section Rep

Hydrogen Ventures

jcole@hydrogen.la

 

Last updated: Monday 24 April 2017 - Site maintained by Kyle Niemeyer
©2009-2017 Western States Section of the Combustion Institute, all rights reserved.