logo for wssci

CONTACT US

USA Western States Section

Shaddix, Chris

Chair

Sandia National Labs

crshadd@sandia.gov

Seshadri, Kal

Vice Chair

University of California at San Diego

seshadri@ames.ucsd.edu

Day, Marc

Treasurer

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

MSDay@lbl.gov

Marchese, Anthony

Secretary

Colorado State

Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu

Steciak, Judi

Program Chair

University of Idaho

jsteciak@uidaho.edu

Herrmann, Marcus

Information Chair

Arizona State University

marcus.herrmann@asu.edu

Lighty, Joann

Past Chair

University of Utah

jlighty@utah.edu

Dunn-Rankin, Derek

CI Representative

University of California at Irvine

ddunnran@uci.edu

Cole, Jerald

US Section Rep

Hydrogen Ventures

jcole@hydrogen.la

 

Last updated: Monday, August 27, 2012 7:20 PM - Site maintained by Arizona State University's School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
©2009 Western States Section | Combustion Institute, all rights reserved.