logo for wssci

CONTACT US

USA Western States Section

Marchese, Anthony

Chair

Colorado State University

Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu

Miller, Fletcher

Vice Chair / Chair Elect

San Diego State University

fmiller@mail.sdsu.edu

Day, Marcus

Treasurer

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

MSDay@lbl.gov

Blanquart, Guillaume

Secretary

CalTech

g.blanquart@caltech.edu

Lignell, David

Program Chair

Brigham Young University

davidlignell@byu.edu

Saxena, Priyank

Information Chair

Solar Turbines

psaxena9@gmail.com

Seshadri, Kal

Past-Chair

University of California at San Diego

seshadri@ames.ucsd.edu

Dunn-Rankin, Derek

CI Representative

University of California at Irvine

ddunnran@uci.edu

Cole, Jerald

US Section Rep

Hydrogen Ventures

jcole@hydrogen.la

Shaddix, Chris

US Section Rep

Sandia National Laboratory

crshadd@sandia.gov

 

Last updated: Aug 6, 2015 - Site maintained by Arizona State University's School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
©2009 Western States Section | Combustion Institute, all rights reserved.