logo for wssci

CONTACT US

USA Western States Section

Marchese, Anthony

Chair

Colorado State University

Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu

Miller, Fletcher

Vice Chair / Chair Elect

San Diego State University

fmiller@mail.sdsu.edu

Day, Marcus

Treasurer

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

MSDay@lbl.gov

Blanquart, Guillaume

Secretary

CalTech

g.blanquart@caltech.edu

Lignell, David

Program Chair

Brigham Young University

davidlignell@byu.edu

Niemeyer, Kyle

Information Chair

Oregon State University

kyle.niemeyer@oregonstate.edu

Seshadri, Kal

Past-Chair

University of California at San Diego

seshadri@ames.ucsd.edu

Dunn-Rankin, Derek

CI Representative

University of California at Irvine

ddunnran@uci.edu

Cole, Jerald

US Section Rep

Hydrogen Ventures

jcole@hydrogen.la

Shaddix, Chris

US Section Rep

Sandia National Laboratory

crshadd@sandia.gov

 

Last updated: Tuesday 1 November 2016 5:43 PM - Site maintained by Kyle Niemeyer
©2009-2016 Western States Section of the Combustion Institute, all rights reserved.