logo for wssci

CONTACT US

USA Western States Section

Seshadri, Kal

Chair

University of California at San Diego

seshadri@ames.ucsd.edu

Marchese, Anthony

Vice Chair

Colorado State University

Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu

Day, Marc

Treasurer

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

MSDay@lbl.gov

Miller, Fletcher

Secretary

San Diego State University

fmiller@mail.sdsu.edu

Lignell, David O.

Program Chair

Brigham Young University

davidlignell@byu.edu

Herrmann, Marcus

Information Chair

Arizona State University

marcus.herrmann@asu.edu

Shaddix, Chris

Past Chair

Sandia National Laboratory

crshadd@sandia.gov

Dunn-Rankin, Derek

CI Representative

University of California at Irvine

ddunnran@uci.edu

Cole, Jerald

US Section Rep

Hydrogen Ventures

jcole@hydrogen.la

Lighty, JoAnn

US Section Rep

University of Utah

jlighty@utah.edu

 

Last updated: Monday, December 18, 2014 - Site maintained by Arizona State University's School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
©2009 Western States Section | Combustion Institute, all rights reserved.