logo for wssci


1. Click on buttons then click on organization/instution name to visit web site or to make map larger Open flash map in it's own window


There are 24 countries involved in The Combustion Institute. Generally the membership from each country comprises a section, however in the U.S. there are three geographically organized sections. The Western States Section encompasses the western United States, including California, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Oregon, Washington and Idaho. The Eastern States Section serves the eastern U.S. and Central States Section serves the Central U.S.

Last updated: Monday, August 27, 2012 7:06 PM - Site maintained by Arizona State University's School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
©2009 Western States Section | Combustion Institute, all rights reserved.